Schedule a Demo

Latest updates


Predictive Analysis for a Modern BI Architecture Wednesday, May 24th
10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 PM Pakistan

Self Service BI webinar with Ventana Research
Reserve your spot today for this interactive Webinar.

Register Now

The Lantern Edge

Modemetric introduces Lantern, the industry’s first Enterprise-grade BI and Data Discovery platform with a Dynamic Metadata architecture that accelerates implementation and time to insight from any application or data source in your organization.

Lantern enables IT to centrally manage data governance, while offering a decentralized, flexible and powerful self-service data visualization environment for line of business.

Connectivity

Lantern connects to any data source with its revolutionary and patented deployment platform

Speed

Accesses critical and actionable business data at the speed of light - Lantern's light

Flexibility

Slices and dices data, creates infinitely flexible reports that truly redefine actionable insights

Call (Toll-Free) for Sales & Support 844.665.2683